shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

CSU Building Hours

Page address: http://csu.mnsu.edu/about/CSU Schedule.html

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

 

CENTENNIAL STUDENT UNION HOURS

Through July 2018


REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS
Monday-Friday: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

SUMMER HOURS (May 22 through July 31*, 2017)
Monday-Thursday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday: CLOSED
*Monday, May 29, 2017: CLOSED
*Monday, July 31, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

FOURTH OF JULY OBSERVANCE
Monday, July 3, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017:CLOSED

AUGUST 2017 HOURS THROUGH AUGUST 13
Monday-Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday: CLOSED

WELCOME WEEK 2017
Monday-Wednesday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday: 6:30 a.m. to Midnight

FALL SEMESTER 2017
Classes Begin Monday, August 21-23, 2017: CSU Resumes REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Saturday, September 2, 2017: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 3, 2017: CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday, September 4, 2017: CLOSED

THANKSGIVING WEEKEND
Wednesday, November 22, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 23, 2017: CLOSED
Friday-Saturday, November 24-25, 2017: CLOSED
Sunday, November 26, 2017: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight (return to REGULAR BUILDING HOURS)

FALL 2017 FINALS WEEK
Saturday, December 2, 2017: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 2017: 10:00 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Monday-Thursday, December 4-7, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 8, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

FALL COMMENCEMENT WEEKEND
Saturday, December 9, 2017: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017: CLOSED

WINTER BREAK HOURS
Monday-Friday, December 11-15, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 16, 2017: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday, December 17, 2017: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, December 18-22, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

CHRISTMAS OBSERVANCE
Saturday-Tuesday, December 23-26, 2017: CLOSED

WINTER BREAK HOURS CONTINUE
Wednesday-Thrusday, December 27-28, 2017: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 29, 2017: CLOSED

NEW YEAR'S OBSERVANCE
Saturday-Monday, December 30-31, 2017; January 1, 2018: CLOSED

WINTER BREAK HOURS CONTINUE
Tuesday-Friday, January 2-5, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6, 2018: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 7, 2018: 10:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPRING SEMESTER 2018
Classes Begin Monday, January 8, 2018: CSU resumes REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. OBSERVANCE
Saturday, January 13, 2018: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, January 15, 2018: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Tuesday, January 16, 2018: Resume REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

SPRING BREAK HOURS
Friday, March 2, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 3, 2018: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday, March 4, 2018: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 5-9, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 10, 2018: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday, March 11, 2018: Resume REGULAR BUILDING HOURS

Spring 2018 FINALS WEEK
Saturday, April 28, 2018: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2018: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Monday-Thursday, April 30; May 1-3, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

SPRING COMMENCEMENT WEEKEND
Saturday, May 5, 2018: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018: CLOSED

SPECIAL SUMMER HOURS IN MAY
Monday-Friday, May 7-11, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday, May 13, 2018: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, May 14-18, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 19, 2018: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday, May 20, 2018: CLOSED

SUMMER HOURS (May 21 through July 31*, 2018)
Monday-Thursday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED. Available upon approval
Sunday: CLOSED
*Monday, May 28, 2018: CLOSED
*Tuesday, July 3, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
*Monday-Tuesday, July 30-31, 2018: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

FOURTH OF JULY OBSERVANCE
Wednesday, July 4, 2018: CLOSED