shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Page address: http://csu.mnsu.edu/about/staff.html



Mark Constantine

Director Centennial Student Union &
Student Activities
CSU 220, Phone: 507-389-2224
Email: mark.constantine@mnsu.edu

Theresa Schwartz

CSU Business/Budget Manager
CSU 220, Phone: 507-389-5225
Email: theresa.schwartz@mnsu.edu

Lenny Koupal

CSU Communications Coordinator
CSU 220, Phone: 507-389-6744
Email: leonard.koupal@mnsu.edu

Sue Olson

CSU Executive Assistant
CSU 220, Phone: 507-389-2224
Email: susan.olson@mnsu.edu

Patricia Miswa

Graduate Assistant, Communications
CSU 220, Phone: 507-389-1357
Email: patricia.anyango@mnsu.edu


Student Activities Team


Gregory Wilkins

Associate Director, Student Activities
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: gregory.wilkins@mnsu.edu

John Bulcock

Assistant Director, Greek Life &
Off-Campus Housing
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: john.bulcock@mnsu.edu

Karen Anderson

Assistant Director for Community Engagement
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: karen.anderson@mnsu.edu

Ashley Strom

Assistant Director for Registered Student Organizations and Nontraditional Students
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: ashley.strom@mnsu.edu

Bill Tourville

Assistant Director of Campus Programs
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: william.tourville@mnsu.edu

Emily Menk

Student Activities, Intern
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: emily.menk@mnsu.edu

Emma Blackwell

Student Activities Office/Business Manager
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: emma.blackwell@mnsu.edu

Travis Higgs

Graduate Advisor for Greek Life
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email:travis.higgs@mnsu.edu

Chris McEachron

Graduate Advisor for Community Engagement
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: christopher.mceachron@mnsu.edu

Jessica Lee

Graduate Advisor for Recognized Student Organizations and Leadership
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: jessica.lee@mnsu.edu

Joshua Corbin

Graduate Advisor for Student Events Team
CSU 173, Phone: 507-389-6076
Email: joshua.corbin@mnsu.edu


Operations Team


James Ball

CSU Associate Director of Operations
CSU 220, 507-389-5890
Email: james.ball@mnsu.edu

Melissa Jones

CSU Events Coordinator
CSU 219, Phone: 507-389-5997
Email: melissa.jones@mnsu.edu

Ryan Strelow

Technical Coordinator
CSU 219, 507-389-2060
Email: ryan.strelow@mnsu.edu

Shirley Piepho

Assistant Director, University Scheduling
and Conference Services

CSU 219, Phone: 507-389-2223
Email: shirley.piepho@mnsu.edu

Jane Kolars

Scheduling Assistant, University Scheduling and Conference Services
CSU 219, Phone: 507-389-2223
Email: jane.kolars@mnsu.edu

Kyle Bischoff

Maverick Bullpen Program Coordinator
Maverick Bullpen, Phone: 507-389-1221
Email: kyle.bischoff@mnsu.edu

Amanda Johnson

Graduate Assistant, Operations
CSU 219, 507-389-1187
Email: amanda.johnson-3@mnsu.edu

Cody Smieja

Graduate Assistant, Technical Services
CSU 219, 507-389-2060
Email: cody.smieja@mnsu.edu

Loralea Baldwin

Scheduling Assistant
University Scheduling and Conference Services
CSU 219, Phone: 507-389-2223
Email: loralea.baldwin@mnsu.edu

Thanura (TJ) Jayawardena

Graduate Assistant, University Scheduling and Conference Services
CSU 219, Phone: 507-389-2223
Email: thanura.jayawardena@mnsu.edu